We would like to thank the following for their guidance, patience, and inspiration on this project:

  • SFSU School of Engineering
  • Dr. Tom Holton
  • Dr. George Anwar
  • Dr. Godfried-Willem Raes
  • Jay Broemmel
  • Ben Stoelting
  • Phil Frances
  • Mike Strange
  • Laura Cioffi
  • Jon Tai
  • Chelsea White
  • Kayvon Shakeri
  • and, of course, our families and friends for allowing us the time to work on this project